:: lock screen ::

Ladies! We are CONSTANTLY on our phones!! I am on it more than I would like to admit. I try and make the lock screen on my phone scripture, to help speak truth in to my life at all times. Every time I go to get on my phone I am reminded of God’s word.

Here’s a fun little background that I made for you to use 🙂 (p.s. this background was downloaded from a cool blog called designlovefest)

click on the picture to save it to your photos.luke 1:46 background

One thought on “:: lock screen ::

Leave a Reply

